a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa cum sociis Theme natoque.

Latest Posts

1-677-124-44227
184 Main Collins Street West Victoria 807
info@yoursite.com
Image Alt

Team

Our team

SICILVISION IS DEFINED BY ITS PEOPLE

A dynamic and close-knit team is at the core of every company. Those who have worked with us have experienced and have appreciated our professionalism, courtesy and dedication, through smooth and unexpected events. All Sicilvision collaborators are highly qualified and certified tour leaders/ tour guides / travel technical directors. They all speak at least two foreign languages and undergo constant training in the tourism sector.  But above all, they love their job and their country of origin or adoption: Sicily.

Administrator

Francesco Miranda
francesco.miranda@sicilvision.it

Tour and Resolution Manager

Hermann Schultze
hermann.schultze@sicilvision.it

Sales and buying Manager

Katia Nevoloso
katia.nevoloso@sicilvision.it

Sales Manager

Valentina Difede
valentina.difede@sicilvision.it

Tailor Made Individuals, English speaking market

Antonella Filippone
antonella.filippone@sicilvision.it

Groups Booking, Dutch speaking market

Belinda Van Hillo
belinda.vanhillo@sicilvision.it

Groups booking, MICE, French speaking market

Giovanna Bartolotta
giovanna.bartolotta@sicilvision.it

Account

Bruno Miranda
bruno.miranda@sicilvision.it

You don't have permission to register